For Customer Questions or Comments:
The owners of Home of Economy read all emails sent to customer.care@homeofeconomy.com

 

Vendor and Supplier Inquiries:
Please reach our category managers by emailing vendor.inquiries@homeofeconomy.com


Grand Forks

Grand Forks
Home of Economy Headquarters
1508 North Washington St.
PH: (701) 772-6611
Fax: (701) 772-6521
Toll Free: (800) 950-8222

MON-FRI 8am-8pm
SAT 8am-6pm
SUN Noon-6pm

Manager: Allan Defoe
grandforks@homeofeconomy.com


Grafton

Grafton
868 West 12th Street

PH: (701) 352-1232
Fax: (701) 352-3054

MON-SAT 8am-6pm
SUN Noon-5pm

Manager: Cecilia Lahaise grafton@homeofeconomy.com


Devils Lake

Devils Lake
1205 Hwy 2 East

PH: (701) 662-5046
Fax: (701) 662-5544

MON-SAT 8am-6pm
SUN Noon-5pm

Manager: Carl Smith
devilslake@homeofeconomy.com


Minot

Minot
Hwy. 83 South at the 2 & 52 Bypass

PH: (701) 852-2537
Fax: (701) 838-3326

MON-SAT 8am-8pm
SUN Noon-6pm

Manager: Ryan Davy
minot@homeofeconomy.com


Williston

Williston
Million Dollar Way

PH: (701) 572-7626
Fax: (701) 774-3524

MON-SAT 8am-6pm
SUN Noon-6pm

Manager: Barb Forsberg
williston@homeofeconomy.com


Jamestown

Jamestown
2400 Highway 281 S
PH: (701) 252-3007
Fax: (701) 252-9338

MON-FRI 8am-8pm
SAT 8am-6pm
SUN Noon-5pm

Manager: Robert Hallberg
jamestown@homeofeconomy.com


Watford City

Watford City
113 6th Ave SE Suite 5200
PH: (701) 842-4200
Fax: (701) 842-4209

MON-SAT 9am-9pm
SUN Noon-6pm

Manager: Geoffrey Newport
watfordcity@homeofeconomy.com


Distribution Center / Rhino Warehouse
2165 North 42nd Street, Grand Forks ND
PH: (701) 772-8992


Grand Forks Commercial Sales:
Donnie Johnson

Donnie Johnson
PH: (701) 795-3528
Email Donny


Vendor and Supplier Inquiries:
Please reach our category managers by emailing vendor.inquiries@homeofeconomy.com


Company Leaders:

Wade Pearson
President
Ph: 701-772-6611
president@homeofeconomy.com

Scott Pearson
CEO
Ph: 701-772-6611
ceo@homeofeconomy.com